Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Call us at (502) 348-8594 or contact one of the departments below.

Tom Hamilton
Principal
thamilton@bethlehemhigh.org

Kate Johnson, Director of Admissions
502-348-8594 ext. 204 (phone)
502-349-1247 (fax) 
kjohnson@bethlehemhigh.org

Mary Ann Downs
Dean of Academics
madowns@bethlehemhigh.org

Ron Koontz
Dean of Students
rdkoontz@bethlehemhigh.org

Keith Graham
Athletic Director
kgraham@bethlehemhigh.org

Patty Nevitt
Learning Consultant, Assistant Athletic Director, Alumni Director
PNevitt@bethlehemhigh.org

For faculty e-mail addresses, see the faculty directory under Academics.

 

 

Address

Bethlehem High School
309 W. Stephen Foster Avenue
Bardstown, KY 40004
(502) 348-8594

Fax (502) 349-1247

Copyright © Bethlehem High School  |  309 W. Stephen Foster Avenue, Bardstown, KY 40004  |  Phone: 502-348-8594  |  Fax: 502-349-1247