Athletics: Coach Directory

Artie Braden- Boys Basketball

abraden@bethlehemhigh.org

David Carrico-Archery

cicarrico@juno.com

Erich Hoehler- Volleyball

Erich.J.Hoehler@usace.army.mil

O'Hare, Jim  - B/G Track
johare@bethlehemhigh.org

Downs, Tracy - Cheer
tracydowns@bellsouth.net

Hamilton, Lynn - B/G Tennis
lhamilton@bethlehemhigh.org

Jody Spalding  - Boys Soccer

Jesse Cantrall - Football

jcantrall@bethlehemhigh.org

Masterson, Eddie - B/G Cross Country
buzick@bardstown.com

Osborne Chris- B/G Golf
cjosborne@pga.com

Robinson, Roger - Baseball
rrobinson@bardstowncable.net

Rossoll, Danny - Girls Soccer
dwrossoll@hotmail.com

Smith, Shaun - Softball
jssmith79@insightbb.com

Spaulding, Fran - B/G Swim
fspaulding@bethlehemhigh.org

Taylor, Chris - Girls Basketball
ctaylor@bethlehemhigh.org

 

Copyright © Bethlehem High School  |  309 W. Stephen Foster Avenue, Bardstown, KY 40004  |  Phone: 502-348-8594  |  Fax: 502-349-1247