Athletics: Coach Directory

Chris Taylor- Boys Basketball
ctaylor@bethlehemhigh.org

David Carrico-Archery
cicarrico@juno.com

Erich Hoehler-Volleyball
erich.J.Hoehler@usace.army.mil

O'Hare, Jim -B/G Track
johare@bethlehemhigh.org

Tracy Downs-Cheer
tracydowns@bellsouth.net

Justin Koch-B/G Tennis
kochman33@yahoo.com

Jody Spalding-Boys Soccer
spalding.josephb@gmail.com

Jesse Cantrall-Football
jcantrall@bethlehemhigh.org

Jimi Burress-B/G Cross Country
burressjimi@gmail.com

Christi Medley-B/G Golf
cmedley@bethlehemhigh.org

Roger Robinson-Baseball 
rrobinson@bardstowncable.net

Danny Rossoll-Girls Soccer
dwrossoll@hotmail.com

Shaun Smith-Softball
jssmith79@insightbb.com

Fran Spaulding-B/G Swim
fspaulding@bethlehemhigh.org

Jason Clark- Girls Basketball
jasonc@teambuzick.com

 

Copyright © Bethlehem High School  |  309 W. Stephen Foster Avenue, Bardstown, KY 40004  |  Phone: 502-348-8594  |  Fax: 502-349-1247